Asianet Film Awards 2016 Photos And Winners List

The 18th Asianet Film Awards, Asianet Film Awards is the most prominent award ceremony for Malayalam films presented annually by Asianet. Vikram and Trisha were the chief guests at the award night..Prithviraj Sukumaran and Parvathy bagged the best actor and actress awards for their performances blockbuster movie “Ennu Ninte Moideen”..The award show will be aired on Asianet soon.

18th Asianet Film Awards Winners List:

Best Actor : Prithviraj (Ennu Ninte Moidheen)

Best Actress : Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moidheen, Charlie)

Lifetime Achievement Award : Yesudas

Best Movie : Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Director : Alphonse Putharen(Premam)

Popular Actor : Nivin pauly

Supporting Actor : Sai Kumar

Villian : Nedumudi Venu

Character Actor : Biju Menon

Character Actress : Lena

News Face Award : Deepthi Sathi

Script Writer : R S Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

popular Tamil Actor : Vikram

Popular Tamil Actress : Trisha Krishnan

Special jury Awards : Sai Pallavi and Vijayaraghavan

Best Music Director : Rajesh Murukesh (Premam)

Best Singer (Male) : Vijay Yesudas

Best Singer(Female ) : Vaikkam Vijayalakshmi

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Promo Video: